Public Holidays Calendar
Home
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN OMAN
A countrywide list of public holidays in Oman with brief description of every holidays not to mention festivals and celebrations are indexed this site.

public holidays are days in a year which are normally made into law as non trading days or special days during the year 2017. The public holidays are usually non trading days of celebration of a significant cultural event in Oman whether faith based celebration like Ramadan or a unique day of the year.
March 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa 
   12349
56789101110
1213141516171811
1920212223242512
262728293031 13
The Actual Time in
Oman is : 05:57 AM Sun
Singapore: 06:57 PM Sun
London: 11:57 AM Sun
New York: 06:57 AM Sun
Public Holidays in 2017
Date
Month
Holiday



















Public Holidays Worldwide

© PublicHolidaysCalendar.com
2010 - 2011

About Us | Contact Us | Partnership | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap |
Website Hosted by
Business Web Hosting Company